Mossimo Bikini Grand Prix 2006 at Ortigas

The finalist from Mossimo Bikini Grand Prix 2006 were presented to the press last May 4 at the Magellan Ballroom of Discovery Suites in Ortigas Center. The finalists were chosen from more than five hundred applicants.

The finalists are Larah Monterola, Luisa Mendiola, Nina Saputil, Maria Christina Quiazon, Michelle Padua, Katrina Domingo, Lotus Van Heddegem, Richel Halili, Tanya Cruz, Joyce So, Geoffrey Taylor, Gabriel Garcia, Joseph Reyes, Jayson Fulgencio, Marc Anthony Jacob Patiag, Felix Buenaobra, Marvin Sia, Hermann Weber, Paul Gomez and Florencio Campomanes.

The Mossimo Bikini winners will have a chance at joining the ranks of previous winners Brent Javier, Carlo Maceda and Dennis Montecillo who are now celebrities and in-demand models.

Scheduled for May 24 at the NBC Tent, Mossimo and Asian Formula (F3) will bring unique event that will showcase a combination of the hottest sports cars, bikes and bodies. (News Source: Click here)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.